New Reviewer

No customer service!!!!

Id be trying to find how to return an item I purchased last week or I received last week. I want to return it because the box was ripped and Im concerned about the quality of the side dresser dresser. HELP!!!
View full review
3 comments
#2075603

Hi, Please send it to our email thearwsale@ g mail.com, send your question and order number, we'd like to solve it after received your feedback, thanks. Regards

#2075602

Dear customer, Please contact our email thearwsale@ g mail.com, send your question and order number, we'd like to solve it after received your feedback, thanks. Regards, ARW Team

#2075601

Dear customer, Please contact our email thearwsale@***.com, send your question and order number, we'd like to solve it after received your feedback, thanks. Regards, ARW Team

View more comments (2)
ID
#2896589 Review #2896589 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Your customer

Anyreplicawatches - Your customer
Update by user Oct 19, 2020

I'm the new one on anyreplicawatches, you know, buy the fake one from online, especially from different area is very very worry and not sure their quality, so that's like a gamble. but i win and will do more with arw in future, they did a good quality replicas!

Original review posted by user Oct 19, 2020
Likethe watch keeps excellent time and it looks and feels very high quality. and many thanks the free Mont Blanc writes beautifully

User's recommendation: 100% yes.

View full review
ID
#2234097 Review #2234097 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Anyreplicawatches Customer Care
Pros
  • Good selection and use to be a reputable company
Preferred solution
review
New Reviewer

Quality

Quality wise material is not too good
View full review
4 comments
#1931810

Scammers, liars and cheats...Chris Lee is a no good thief!

#2023116
@PissedConsumer1931810

Since we're on the subject of FAKE. How does one actually believe that the names that they use are actually their REAL name or Names?

They don't take PAYPAL. Major Charge Cards WESTERN UNION. CASH UPFRONT Is FIRST AND FOREMOST Spoken Here. I don't think that they have stock or, a warehouse Because they claim that they need a Week to check the watches QUALITY and that the time is ACCURATE?

Seriously? Wouldn't you think that the Manafacture Is suppose to Quality Check a Watch before It leaves their Business? walk into any store that sells watches. You SEE.

You LIKE, You Purchase ,BYE BYE. That must be some Lame excuse to obtain funds so that they can obtain the watch from another source Perhaps In Luohu Commercial City Shenzhen for starters. Then. By Chance that Your Item ts Ceased by the U.S, Customs and Border Patrol.

Because of a FALSE Declaration upon you package Us code 542, ITEM Described as something else?. THAT'S YOUR COMPLETE LOSS. How Nice. .

They'll act as though your Friends in Partnership with them. and Order You to do their Job Telling You to Call The CBP Isn't that their Responsibility? Then offer You a Option? That you pay another $100.00 USD, and send a lessor watch.

That takes months to receive. If the Luck of the Irish is with you. I purchased a watch to only see It fall apart the first day wearing It for less than an Hour. At a Hotel Meeting Room.

In earnest, I EXPLAINED this to Yvonne If that's actually that person's real name.They ARW wanted me to send PHOTOS to show the Validity of my Concern and Claim. Just to get a screw for the watch band that fell apart, How embarrassing. NOTE a week for INSPECTION and QUALITY CONTROL.? Yeah Right.

The web page gives one an Impression that their an International e-Commerce Business, If so where Is the actual Business Address.using only a whats Up App for a Business Phone Contact Number? seriously. In accordance with UCC Uniform Commercial Commerce & International Business. Once they Contract a Shipping courier Isn't the Item ARW's Responsibility Until you have Received Accepted and Signed IT?

For a Memorable, Unforgettable, Shopping Experience,Try ARW. I DID.

#2023749
@Zamaria Pra

I can’t tell if you’re pro or against my negative comments about ARW to be honest. it’s very confusing.

And then you come out with this post that you’re actually a burnt customer by our ARW as well???

I don’t know, you make no sense whatsoever but I’ve been dealing with them for 10-15 years no problems, and yes they do take credit cards yes they do take Western Union yes they do take all those things so you must be on the wrong website but any rate they’re all scammers anyway so don’t matter glad you learned your lesson. You should make yourself a little more clear with your posts...you’re either drunk or sarcasm comes across as you’re posting negatives about the reviews that are honest about this scam of a company...weird...be safe

#2024049
@PissedConsumer2023749

I have No Issue with you, I was and remain Pro For You.100 Percent. PAYMENTS Yes they do?

Maybe for You. For the Last two replica watches that I purchased, I was Instructed to use Western Union ONLY.. To. LAN YANG, CHRIS, YVONNE.AND A FEW Others last name WU'S.

Hence. NO. PAYPAL. NO.VISA.

NO ZOOM.wanted or accepted. .I don't know any other ARW WEBSITES WITH a CHRIS or YVONNE .10 to 15 YEARS ago Nice. That was then and this is. Now.

They still treat us like QUALIO'S. Kindly pardon that my writing isn't as eloquent as yours, Thank You, for your kind assessment and instructions I'll try better, The Negatives and Sarcasm were Intended for those ARW scammers & Liars.

View more comments (3)
ID
#2147702 Review #2147702 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hyderabad, Telangana

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Junior Reviewer

Update

Anyreplicawatches - Update
Anyreplicawatches - Update
Anyreplicawatches - Update
Anyreplicawatches - Update
Anyreplicawatches - Update
Anyreplicawatches - Update
BullshitAnyreplicawatches - Update...no attempt to make things right with customer, lawsuit filed, website Changed, they keep running and scamming...having fun in hiding Chris Lee!?!?

User's recommendation: NEVER.

View full review
1 comment
#2023733

REPORT THEM TO A GOVERNMENT AGENCY, HAVE THEM REMOVED FROM THE GOOGLE FOR FRUAD.

ID
#1857924 Review #1857924 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Anyreplicawatches Customer Care
Pros
  • Fun watching them on their way to jail
Cons
  • Thieves took my money
Loss
$525
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Junior Reviewer

Update...no attempt to make things right with customer, lawsuit filed, website shut down...

Anyreplicawatches - Update...no attempt to make things right with customer, lawsuit filed, website shut down...
Anyreplicawatches - Update...no attempt to make things right with customer, lawsuit filed, website shut down...
Update by user Mar 19, 2020

Only two email responses from CEO of ARW, Chris Lee where he acted as if never heard of me, and throws in the same insult to injury one liner about how he needs to know what happened and that I can send in damaged watch for repair.Are You kidding get a better interpreter as I have supplied this info weekly for over 9 months and I'm not going away. This happened over nine months ago and he never responds so I had to pay to figure out whet was wrong with his broken Items he sent men, and then after waiting for direction I had to get it fixed myself as Chris left me out to dry.

Both watches are fixed now, there is NOTHING to send in...You owe me $525 plus interest and accruing time involved. You are a cheat and a liar Chris Lee and all of ARW, and it will get you back.Knowing you are all scammers and a cheat, you really are the lowest bottom feeders I know of.Where is the old Chris, he was a man and handles any questions head on, he didn't hide behind his guilt and shame.

Original review posted by user Feb 18, 2020
May 7, 2020 Update for you all from my previous explanation of events: Still nothing from these scammers, they play the game well, but not well enough I'm afraid. They know exactly how long to keep you at bay to prevent a claim, to pass more time and make it more difficult for people like to me to be fairly compensated for their sending broken goods to the U.S., and thinking they can get away with it and take advantage like this. Unethical, scam, no morals...avoid doing business with ARW, Chris Lee, Lan Yang Anyreplicawatches.co Anyreplicawatches.co.com Chrisanyreplicawatches@***.com arwcustomerservice@***.com thearwsale@***.com https://anyreplicawatches.co.com/ Online Store: Anyreplicawatches.co.com Blog: anyreplicawatches-blog.com +1 (32*) 815-**** Whatsapp: +861342****558(ARW.Lan) 021820 Update for you all from my previous explanation of events: Still nothing from these scammers, they play the game well, but not well enough I'm afraid. They know exactly how long to keep you at bay to prevent a claim, to pass more time and make it more difficult for people like to me to be fairly compensated for their sending broken goods to the U.S., and thinking they can get away with it and take advantage like this. Not going to happen Chris Lee, You add this principle piece in the mix like this and it's enough for me to keep on you for a lifetime, I will not let this go away, I am speaking with more and more watch groups, International trade organizations, lawyers, politicians, etc to shut your new websites down, and freeze any assets. We had success of making them run from their golden egg when we had the court pull the plug on their long-lasting previous website, just in Jan this year. I send Chris Lee emails weekly, daily, whenever I am in the mood to remind him of the scamming little troll he is, I give him the chance to make things right, and it is HIS choice to take this painful path, his shady business is the one that suffers and will suffer much more very soon and as a result of HIS unethical business practices. Take a look and go to his old website from Jan and you will see that it goes directly to the legal page for the case filed in FL against them… Email me Chris, sleep better at night and make things whole again with your former VIP long-lasting customer… It would be in your best interest to do so, TODAY! -P Here is the one of the cases against them naming all of their scam sites: http://anyreplicawatches.org/ Case information: DATED: October 31, 2019. Respectfully submitted, Attorneys for Plaintiffs Case DATED: October 31, 2019. Respectfully submitted, GAFFIGAN, P.A. Gaffigan/____________ Gaffigan (Fla. Bar No. 025844) Gigante (Fla. Bar No. 082635) Rodriguez (Fla. Bar. No. 1033**) ** Olas Blvd. Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33301 Telephone: (xxx) 767-**** E-mail: Stephen@ E-mail: Leo@ E-mail: Raquel@ Their current contact information: Please feel free to contact us with any question of Warranty Repair, Defective Watch, Damaged Package, Lost Package, Pre-Sale or other Service, Please feel free to contact us at theARWsale@***.com or ARWcustomerservice@***.com, We will get back to you shortly. Please do not take the plastic off your copy watch when you received it. Check the quality and try it on first. Make sure everything is fine. If there is any problem, please contact us. We only have ONE whatsapp account: +86 1342 **** 558 (Chris Lee). http://anyreplicawatches-blog.com/
View full review
2 comments
#1931811

This is the same company as always, they just change websites when they get heat on them. They are known as ARW anyreplicawatches.org and now Anyreplicawatches.co.com is their newest address as of Jan 2020.

#1840295

Scammers, liars and cheats...Chris Lee is a no good thief!

View more comments (1)
ID
#1796575 Review #1796575 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Anyreplicawatches Customer Care
Pros
  • Good selection and use to be a reputable company
Cons
  • Warranty is not valid of real
  • No true customer service
  • Unethical
Loss
$525
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Junior Reviewer

Same as ARW, AnyreplicAwatches.org, now Anyreplicawatches.co.com

Same as ARW, AnyreplicAwatches.org, now Anyreplicawatches.co.com
Same as ARW, AnyreplicAwatches.org, now Anyreplicawatches.co.com
Same as ARW, AnyreplicAwatches.org, now Anyreplicawatches.co.com
Same as ARW, AnyreplicAwatches.org, now Anyreplicawatches.co.com
Same as ARW, AnyreplicAwatches.org, now Anyreplicawatches.co.com
Same as ARW, AnyreplicAwatches.org, now Anyreplicawatches.co.com
Update by user Mar 19, 2020

Only two email responses from CEO of ARW, Chris Lee where he acted as if never heard of me, and throws in the same insult to injury one liner about how he needs to know what happened and that I can send in damaged watch for repair.Are You kidding get a better interpreter as I have supplied this info weekly for over 9 months and I'm not going away. This happened over nine months ago and he never responds so I had to pay to figure out whet was wrong with his broken Items he sent men, and then after waiting for direction I had to get it fixed myself as Chris left me out to dry.

Both watches are fixed now, there is NOTHING to send in...You owe me $525 plus interest and accruing time involved. You are a cheat and a liar Chris Lee and all of ARW, and it will get you back.Knowing you are all scammers and a cheat, you really are the lowest bottom feeders I know of.Where is the old Chris, he was a man and handles any questions head on, he didn't hide behind his guilt and shame.

Update by user Feb 18, 2020

021820Update for you all:Still nothing from these scammers, they play the game well, but not well enough I'm afraid They know exactly how long to keep you at bay to prevent a claim, to pass more time and make it more difficult for people like to me to be fairly compensated for their sending broken goods to the U.S., and thinking they can get away with it and take advantage like this. Not going to happen Chris Lee…You add this principle piece in the mix like this and it's enough for me to keep on your for a lifetime, I will not let this go away, I am speaking with more and more watch groups, International trade organizations, lawyers, politicians, etc to shut your new websites down, and freeze any assets.

We had success of making them run from their golden egg when we had the court pull the plug on their long lasting previous website, just in Jan this year.I send Chris Lee emails weekly, daily, whenever I am in the mood to remind him of the scamming little troll he is, I give him the chance to make things right, and it is HIS choice to take this painful path, his shady business is the one that suffers and will suffer much more very soon & as a result of HIS unethical business practices. Take a look and go to his old website from Jan and you will see…it goes directly to the legal page for the case filed in FL against them…Email me Chris, sleep better at night and make things whole again with your former VIP long lasting customer…It would be in your best interest to do so, TODAY!-PHere is the one of the cases against them naming all of their scam sites:anyreplicawatches.org/Case information:DATED: October 31, 2019. Respectfully submitted, Attorneys for Plaintiffs Case DATED: October 31, 2019. Respectfully submitted, STEPHEN M.

GAFFIGAN, P.A. By: Stephen M. Gaffigan/____________ Stephen M. Gaffigan (Fla.

Bar No. 025844) Virgilio Gigante (Fla. Bar No. 082635) T.

Raquel Wiborg-Rodriguez (Fla. Bar. No. 10337*) 401 East Las Olas Blvd., Suite 130-453 Ft.

Lauderdale, Florida 33301 Telephone: (954) 767-**** E-mail: Stephen@***.net E-mail: Leo@***.net E-mail: Raquel@***.net Their current contact information:Please feel free to contact us with any question of Warranty Repair, Defective Watch, Damaged Package, Lost Package , Pre-Sale or other Service, Please feel free to contact us at theARWsale@***.com or ARWcustomerservice@***.com, We will get back to you shortly.Please do not take the plastic off your copy watch when you received it. Check the quality and try it on first.

Make sure everything is fine. If there is any problem, please contact us.We only have ONE whatsapp account: +86 1342 **** 558 (Chris Lee).http://anyreplicawatches-blog.com/https://anyreplicawatches.pissedconsumer.com/same-as-arw-anyreplicawatches-org-now-anyreplicawatches-co-com-202001****70953.htmlhttps://anyreplicawatches.pissedconsumer.com/same-as-arw-anyreplicawatches-org-now-anyreplicawatches-co-com-202001****70953.html

Original review posted by user Jan 24, 2020
This is the same company as always, they just change websites when they get heat on them. They are known as ARW anyreplicawatches.org and now Anyreplicawatches.co.com is their newest address as of Jan 2020... here is part of their announcement I received: Domain Has Changed Anyreplicawatches We decided to change domain name to AnyReplicaWatches.co.com I have dealt with Chris and Yvonne, still getting the run around on this recent scam they pulled, never had a problem before, but now once I do have a problem... Total avoidance, don't answer my questions, stalls with responding but with no answers and with questions that don't make sense, are not taking any responsibility and I have all documentation and proof, but no help from CC company as I was made to use PayPal. I learned 4 weeks after filing report with my bank that because I used my CC, but through PayPal, they say that this is considered a third party and will not fight it for me due to them not covering it...never heard that before and now I feel scammed by false cc protection as well. I am out over $500 and had done business with them for years...makes no sense to do business like this and I need to be fairly compensated for my losses. Here is my review of what happened: Horrible experiences after years of dealing with Chris at ARW. The first watch I ordered this year (2019), the movement was completely frozen upon opening and totally tangled beyond repair. I told Yvonne as instructed immediately about the terrible sound it was making, she sd its normal...I have been buying $100-$15K watches for years and this was NOTHING normal...she was playing the waiting game and how no one can ever try to fit their return policy based on their insane regulations, it would be impossible. It is a shame, I have been a VIP there for 10+ yrs and never treated like this. I ended up having to buy a whole new movement and putting it in as they never returned my emails with proper answers, playing the waiting game and playing ignorant and blaming ME for their lack of quality control. Total loss now is at $500 fixing a watch that came broken and I made them aware on that day it was delivered and received ZERO help. They finally respond with a twisted scam where they basically hold any discount of refund hostage on the future purchase and promise it will be a great deal, so you have to spend more money. I fixed the first one for the same as what I paid them for it, the second one I did NOT get the deal they sd (obviously and I knew it), it took 2 more months and guess what. I open the package, put the watch on and the watch band stitching on the buckle was so bad it broke off and the watch fell to the floor. Same scenario of emailing them immediately, get the run around, no answers, I sent pics right away, now my credit card company is denying fighting it as I explained above...
View full review
12 comments
#2023746

You need your full refund from these crooks

#2023731

How do you actually believe that the name CHRIS LEE or YVONNE is actually their real name? chinese names are three SUR NAME AND TWO Others EXAMPLE Som Dum Guy or Som Ting Wong.

#2023747
@Zamaria Pra

Like it matters... those are the names they gave me, those names they use on all the marketing, the lawsuits, and those name are the only names I have. your statement and or a question is rather irrelevant and ignorant....who cares if they’re actually their names or not, what is your point and why are you even commenting with zero benefit to anyone???

#1847256

Anyreplicawatches - Update...no attempt to make things right with customer, lawsuit filed, website shut down...

#1840711

Only two email responses from CEO of ARW, Chris Lee where he acted as if never heard of me, and throws in the same insult to injury one liner about how he needs to know what happened and that I can send in damaged watch for repair. Are You kidding get a better interpreter as I have supplied this info weekly for over 9 months and I'm not going away.

This happened over nine months ago and he never responds so I had to pay to figure out whet was wrong with his broken Items he sent men, and then after waiting for direction I had to get it fixed myself as Chris left me out to dry. Both watches are fixed now, there is NOTHING to send in...You owe me $525 plus interest and accruing time involved. You are a cheat and a liar Chris Lee and all of ARW, and it will get you back.

Knowing you are all scammers and a cheat, you really are the lowest bottom feeders I know of. Where is the old Chris, he was a man and handles any questions head on, he didn't hide behind his guilt and shame.

#1840291

They are horrible, awful people...BEWARE

#1827365

021820 Update for you all: Still nothing from these scammers, they play the game well, but not well enough I'm afraid They know exactly how long to keep you at bay to prevent a claim, to pass more time and make it more difficult for people like to me to be fairly compensated for their sending broken goods to the U.S., and thinking they can get away with it and take advantage like this. Not going to happen Chris Lee…You add this principle piece in the mix like this and it's enough for me to keep on your for a lifetime, I will not let this go away, I am speaking with more and more watch groups, International trade organizations, lawyers, politicians, etc to shut your new websites down, and freeze any assets.

We had success of making them run from their golden egg when we had the court pull the plug on their long lasting previous website, just in Jan this year. I send Chris Lee emails weekly, daily, whenever I am in the mood to remind him of the scamming little troll he is, I give him the chance to make things right, and it is HIS choice to take this painful path, his shady business is the one that suffers and will suffer much more very soon & as a result of HIS unethical business practices. Take a look and go to his old website from Jan and you will see…it goes directly to the legal page for the case filed in FL against them… Email me Chris, sleep better at night and make things whole again with your former VIP long lasting customer… It would be in your best interest to do so, TODAY! -PHere is the one of the cases against them naming all of their scam sites:http://anyreplicawatches.org/Case information: DATED: October 31, 2019.

Respectfully submitted, Attorneys for Plaintiffs Case DATED: October 31, 2019. Respectfully submitted, STEPHEN M. GAFFIGAN, P.A. By: Stephen M.

Gaffigan/____________ Stephen M. Gaffigan (Fla. Bar No. 025844) Virgilio Gigante (Fla.

Bar No. 082635) T. Raquel Wiborg-Rodriguez (Fla. Bar.

No. 10337*) *** East Las Olas Blvd., Suite 130-453 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33301 Telephone: (954) 767-**** E-mail: Stephen@***.net E-mail: Leo@***.net E-mail: Raquel@***.netTheir current contact information: Please feel free to contact us with any question of Warranty Repair, Defective Watch, Damaged Package, Lost Package , Pre-Sale or other Service, Please feel free to contact us at theARWsale@***.com or ARWcustomerservice@***.com, We will get back to you shortly. Please do not take the plastic off your copy watch when you received it.

Check the quality and try it on first. Make sure everything is fine.

If there is any problem, please contact us. We only have ONE whatsapp account: +86 1342 **** 558 (Chris Lee).http://anyreplicawatches-blog.com/

#1840292
@P M Tvy

Stay away from CHRIS LEE at: ANYREPLICAWATCHES.co.com Will cheat, lie and scam you!

#2023734
@PissedConsumer1840292

HEED these words of Truth. The website HAS NOT BEEN SHUT . You should report the ARW FRUAD to a Government Agency..

#2030813
@PissedConsumer2023748

Fat chance. Try using Replica watches..to. They haven't burned me yet, bought 2 replicas so far still good.

View more comments (11)
ID
#1770953 Review #1770953 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Anyreplicawatches Customer Care
Pros
  • Good selection and use to be a reputable company
Cons
  • Unethical
  • Warranty is not valid of real
  • No true customer service
Reason of review
I was scammed for over $500...They sent me unusable watches and offer ZERO ASSISTANCE
Loss
$525
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article